Терминал MetaTrader4

MetaTrader 4 признан во всем мире как надежная торговая платформа с многочисленными опциями и широким спектром торговых инструментов. Платформа доступна для загрузки на различные типы устройств: ПК, смартфоны, планшеты. Онa предлагает самый широкий набор инструментов для построения графиков, демонстрации колебаний цен, изменения настроений на рынке и т. l.

 

MetaTrader 4 гарантирует безопасные транзакции. Он шифрует все данные, которыми обмениваются сервер и трейдер. С этой платформой вы можете торговать различными активами: валютными парами, акциями, металлами, фьючерсами и так далее.

 

Некоторые из услуг терминала бесплатны, другие должны быть приобретены. MT4 имеет встроенный магазин торговых инструментов, который позволяет трейдеру дополнительно установить множество роботов и сделать свои аналитические возможности неограниченными.

 

MetaTrader 4 - гибкий, простой в использовании и установке. ПО довольно легкое и не будет перегружать систему. Вы можете скачать MT4 с сайта Trendingraphs и пользоваться всеми преимуществами торговых и аналитических технологий, нажав кнопку ниже!

MetaTrader4 Terminal

MetaTrader 4 a trading terminal which is recognized worldwide as a reliable trading platform with numerous options and a wide range of trading tools. The platform is available for download on various types of devices: PC, smartphones, tablets. It offers the widest set of tools for charting, demonstrating price fluctuations, changing market sentiment, etc.

 

MetaTrader 4 guarantees secure transactions. It encrypts all data exchanged between the server and the trader. With this platform, you can trade various assets: currency pairs, stocks, metals, futures and so on.

 

Some of the services are free, others must be purchased. The MT4 terminal has a built-in store of trading tools that allows the trader to additionally install many robots and make their analytical capabilities unlimited.

 

MetaTrader 4 is flexible, easy to use and to install. The software is easy and will not overload the system. You can download MT4 from the Trendingraphs website and enjoy all the advantages of trading and analytical technologies by clicking the button below!